Executive Biographies

Eddie Francis - Biography
President & CEO
efrancis@wfcu.ca

Steve Deneau - Biography
Vice President, Business Development
sdeneau@wfcu.ca

Sheila Geddes - Biography
Vice President, Human Resources
sgeddes@wfcu.ca

Susan Stockwell Andrews - Biography
Vice President, External Affairs & Corporate Secretary
sstockwell@wfcu.ca

Chris Malmberg - Biography
Vice President, Corporate Services
cmalmberg@wfcu.ca

David Woodfull
Vice President, Commercial Services
dwoodfull@wfcu.ca

Kathleen Grillo
Vice President, Compliance & Analytics
kgrillo@wfcu.ca

Michelle Voth
Vice President, Finance
mvoth@wfcu.ca

Martin J. Komsa - Biography
Executive Advisor, Strategic Planning
mkomsa@wfcu.ca

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name